SWE|ENG|EST
    Contacts   News 

Contacts


Peter Andersson   
C.E.O   
Tel :  +46 11 - 400 29 51  
Mobil :  +46 721 - 88 11 14  
E-mail : peter.andersson@interexpress.se   

Peter Andersson   
C.E.O   
Tel :  +46 11 - 400 29 51  
Mobil :  +46 721 - 88 11 14  
E-mail : peter.andersson@interexpress.se   

Stefan Johansson   
Traffic Manager   
Tel :  +46 490 - 25 82 10  
Mobil :  +46 733 - 25 82 10  
E-mail : stefan.johansson@interexpress.se   

Johan Bergman   
Sales   
Tel :  +46 490 - 25 82 19  
Mobil :  +46 706 - 89 28 10  
E-mail : johan.bergman@interexpress.se   

Oskar Sandström   
Sales   
Tel :  +46 11 - 400 29 53  
Mobil :  +46 733 - 46 20 97  
E-mail : oskar.sandstrom@interexpress.se   
Annika Persson   
Sales   
Tel :  +46 31 - 354 47 36  
Mobil :  +46 705 - 24 12 58  
E-mail : annika.persson@interexpress.se  
    

Camilla Gustafsson   
Finance    
Tel :  +46 490 - 25 82 18  
E-mail : camilla.gustafsson@interexpress.se   

Andreas Adlersson  
Customer traffic  
Tel :  +46 490 - 25 82 17 
Mobil :  +46 705 - 89 08 05 
E-mail : andreas.adlersson@interexpress.se  
Charlotte Örnerfeldt   
Customer traffic   
Tel :  +46 490 - 25 82 13  
Mobil :  +46 705 - 89 08 16  
E-mail : charlotte.ornerfeldt@interexpress.se  
    

Eva-Karin Andersson   
Customer traffic   
Tel :  +46 490 - 25 82 14  
Mobil :  +46 705 - 89 08 15  
E-mail : eva-karin.andersson@interexpress.se   

Mia Holmberg  
Customer traffic / Reclamation  
Tel :  +46 490 - 25 82 16 
Mobil :  +46 705 - 89 08 07 
E-mail : mia.holmberg@interexpress.se  

Jane Meinart  
Customer traffic / Settlement  
Tel :  +46 490 - 25 82 20 
Mobil :  +46 705 - 89 28 16 
E-mail : jane.meinart@interexpress.se  

Birgit Ellermäe  
Customer traffic  
Tel :  +46 490 - 25 82 29 
Mobil :  +46 705 - 81 96 58 
E-mail : birgit.ellermae@interexpress.se  
Kenneth Karlsson  
Terminal  
Tel :  +46 490 - 25 82 27 
Mobil :  +46 733 - 25 82 11 
E-mail : terminal@interexpress.se 
   
Matz Lindström  
Terminal / Equipment responsible  
Tel :  +46 490 - 25 82 27 
Mobil :  +46 723 - 50 17 34 
E-mail : terminal@interexpress.se 
   

Michael Carlsson   
Customer traffic    
Tel :  +46 11 - 400 08 40  
Mobil :  +46 708 - 50 51 30  
E-mail : michael.carlsson@interexpress.se   

Anders Enlund   
Customer traffic    
Tel :  +46 11 - 400 29 52  
Mobil :  +46 733 - 46 20 59  
E-mail : anders.enlund@interexpress.se   

David Andersson   
Customer traffic    
Tel :  +46 11 - 25 82 26  
Mobil :  +46 725 - 26 69 75  
E-mail : david.andersson@interexpress.se   

Marcus Månsson   
Customer traffic    
Tel :  +46 11 - 400 04 03  
Mobil :  +46 734 - 25 46 74  
E-mail : marcus.mansson@interexpress.se   

Ulrica Carlsson
Finance

Tel +46 705 304 979                 
E-mail :  ulrika.carlsson@interexpress.se
Fax +46 11 69915  
read more »